Thursday, February 11, 2010

Sales tax increase introduced

With the Senate approving a 2-year repeal of I-960 (Taxpayer Protection Act) the House is gearing up for tax increase votes. Today Representatives Flannigan, Ericks, Pettigrew, Ormsby, Eddy, Chase, Appleton, Quall, Hunt, Sells, Nelson, Dickerson, Pedersen, Clibborn, Moeller introduced a bill to increase the state's sales tax by 1% . . . READ MORE


Post a Comment